Two (2) Presidential Appointees swear in as Director III and PARPO I

Alfredo B. Lorenzo, Jr. and Cherry N. Magno take their oath of office virtually.
TUGUEGARAO CITY – Another momentous event in the Department of Agrarian Reform wherein out of 66 newly appointed third level officials, two (2) from Region 02 namely: Mr. Alfredo B. Lorenzo, Jr. and Engr. Cherry N. Magno sworn in as full-fledged Director III and Provincial Agrarian Reform Program Officer I, respectively during the virtual oath taking ceremony via MS Teams on March 10, 2022.
Acting Agrarian Secretary Bernie F. Cruz administered the Oath of Office of the two (2) officials along with other appointees.
Pior to the appointment of Mr. Lorenzo as Director III, he was assigned in DARPO Isabela as Provincial Agrarian Reform Program Officer II. On August 2019, he was designated as Officer-in-Charge Assistant Regional Director for Administration (OIC-ARDA) and later became the Assistant Regional Director for Operations (ARDO) on February 02, 2021 to present.
Further, Engr. Magno was designated as Provincial Agrarian Reform Program Officer I (PARPO I) of Nueva Vizcaya starting February 21, 2020 before she became full-fledged PARPO I.
Secretary Bernie F. Cruz administers the oath of office of newly appointed third level officials.
In a separate occasion, Engr. Eunomio Jr. P. Israel took his oath of office as full-fledged Provincial Agrarian Reform Program Officer II before Secretary Bernie F. Cruz on March 3, 2022 in Clark, Pampanga. Aside from him, Ma. Ana Francisco sworn in as Director III for Region I, Marilou Baslan as PARPO II for Batangas, and Ma. Gemma Esguerra as PARPO I for Batangas.